© 2018 NTV Scientific & Technical Firm

Repair of screws, material cylinders, restoration of parts.

Manufacture of screws, screw-and-barrel systems, steel-bronze parts.

SOLUTIONS FOR ENTERPRISES

NEWS AND ARTICLES

May 18, 2018

Rosmould 2018

NTV Scientific & Technical Firm, LLC took part in Rosmould 2018 - 13th international exhibition of moulds, die moulds, stamps, equipment and technologies for product manufacture (May 15-17, 2018) held in the 2nd pavilion of the Crocus Expo International Exhibition Centre (IEC). 200 companies from 18 countries presented their products at this exhibition. During the three days of work, 6,551 specialists from 68 regions of Russia visited the Rosmould 2018 exhibition. More than 67% of visitors of the exhibition were company owners, heads of production departments and private entrepreneurs.

Our company showed unique technologies for the production and restoration of metal parts using the example of manufactured products. Thus, examples of manufactured and restored screws and barrels were presented at our booth.

As a result of the exhibition, more than 500 units of promotional products were sold. The booth was visited by approximately 200 potential customers, 60 of them showed active interest in the services of NTV Scientific & Technical Firm, LLC.

We thank all visitors of our booth for their time, negotiations held, for your questions, suggestions and wishes. To those who, for some reason, could not attend the exhibition and did not come to our booth, we want to say the following: "See you at the next exhibitions in Russia and on the international arena!"

We hope for new meetings and further fruitful cooperation!

Показать больше

© 2018 «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ»

Ремонт шнеков, материальных цилиндров, восстановление деталей.

Изготовление шнеков, шнековых пар, сталебронзовых деталей.

РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ

НОВОСТИ И СТАТЬИ

18 мая 2018

Rosmould 2018

ООО «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ» приняла участие в 13-й Международной выставке форм, пресс-форм, штампов,оборудования и технологий для производства изделий «Rosmould 2018» с 15 по 17 мая 2018г. на территории 2-го павильона МВЦ «Крокус Экспо». Свою продукцию на данной выставке представили 200 компаний из 18 стран мира. За три дня работы, выставки «Rosmould 2018» посетили 6851 специалист из 68 регионов России. Более 67% посетителей выставки — владельцы фирм, руководители производственных подразделений и частные предприниматели.

Наша компания показала уникальные технологии изготовления и восстановления металлических деталей на примере выпускаемой продукции. Так, на нашем стенде были представлены образцы изготовленных и восстановленных шнеков и материальных цилиндров.​

По результатам выставки было реализовано более 500 единиц рекламной продукции. Стенд посетили порядка 200 потенциальных клиентов, 60 из них проявили активную заинтересованность в услугах ООО «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ».

Благодарим всех посетителей нашего стенда за уделенное время, проведенные переговоры, за Ваши вопросы, предложения и пожелания. Тем же, кто, по каким-то причинам, на смог присутствовать на выставке и не попал на наш стенд мы говорим: "До новых встреч на ближайших выставках в России и на международной арене!"

Надеемся на новые встречи и дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество!

Показать больше