© 2018 NTV Scientific & Technical Firm

Repair of screws, material cylinders, restoration of parts.

Manufacture of screws, screw-and-barrel systems, steel-bronze parts.

SOLUTIONS FOR ENTERPRISES

NEWS AND ARTICLES

February 10, 2019

Interplastica 2019

NTV Scientific & Technical Firm, LLC took part in the Interplastica 2019 international exhibition which took place in the Expocentre Central Exhibition Complex from January 29 to February 1, 2019. For four days visitors had the chance to get acquainted with exhibitors, exchange useful contacts with professionals in the field of plastics, rubbers and polymeric materials, watch the work of specialized equipment, participate in business programs.

The scale of the event is steadily growing every year: in 2019 both exhibitions were visited by 24,950 people, 713 exhibitors were waiting for guests at their booths, Interplastica 2019 has every right to be called an "international" exhibition – pavilions of the Expocentre welcomed visitors from 79 countries!

NTV Scientific & Technical Firm, LLC has been confidently among the main exhibitors for a long time; achievements of these exhibitors have attracted a lot of attention from potential partners and customers. This year our firm presented screws and barrels, manufactured and restored using a unique technology developed by NTV Scientific &Technical Firm, LLC. The greatest interest was attracted to the exhibited screw, restored using the proprietary technology. Several stages of restoration could be observed on this screw: hard alloy depositing to form the screw crests, pre-grinding, finishing (polishing).

During 4 days of the exhibition the booth of our company was visited by more than 1,000 people, and 300 of them showed an active interest in our services.

We thank all our colleagues, friends and partners who visited the booth of our company. Thank you for your appreciation of the work done at our own production facility and showing interest in all the products in general..

See you next year!

Показать больше

© 2018 «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ»

Ремонт шнеков, материальных цилиндров, восстановление деталей.

Изготовление шнеков, шнековых пар, сталебронзовых деталей.

РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ

НОВОСТИ И СТАТЬИ

10 февраля 2019

Интерпластика-2019

ООО «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ» приняла участие в международной выставке «Интерпластика 2019», которая прошла с 29 января по 1 февраля 2019 года в центральном выставочном комплексе «Экспоцентр». На протяжении четырех дней посетители знакомились с экспонентами, обменивались полезными контактами с профессионалами в области пластмасс, каучуков и полимерных материалов, наблюдали за работой специализированного оборудования, участвовали в деловых программах.

Масштабы мероприятия уверенно растут с каждым годом: в 2019 году обе выставки посетило 24 950 человек, на своих стендах гостей ждали 713 экспонентов, а звание «международной» Интерпластика 2019 носит по праву – в павильонах «Экспоцентра» встретились посетители из 79 стран мира!

ООО «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ» уже давно и уверенно вошла в число основных участников выставки, достижения которых привлекают большое внимание потенциальных партнеров и клиентов. В этом году наша фирма представила шнеки и материальные цилиндры, изготовленные и восстановленные по уникальной технологии разработанной  ООО «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ». Наибольший интерес вызвал выставочный образец восстановленного по фирменной технологии шнека, на котором продемонстрированы некоторые этапы восстановительных работ: наплавка гребней шнека твердым сплавом, предварительное шлифование, финишная обработка (полирование).

За 4 дня выставки стенд нашей фирмы посетили более 1000 человек, а 300 из них проявили активную заинтересованность в наших услугах.

Благодарим всех наших коллег, друзей и партнеров, посетивших стенд нашей компании. Спасибо за то, что высоко оценили наши работы, сделанные на собственном производстве и в целом проявили интерес ко всей представленной продукции.

До встречи в следующем году!

Показать больше