© 2018 NTV Scientific & Technical Firm

Repair of screws, material cylinders, restoration of parts.

Manufacture of screws, screw-and-barrel systems, steel-bronze parts.

SOLUTIONS FOR ENTERPRISES

MANUFACTURE OF METAL PARTS

NTV Scientific & Technical Firm offers services for the manufacture of parts from structural alloy steels according to the drawing or sample of the Customer, both with the use of heat (thermal and chemical) treatment, and without it.

Our technical capabilities

Turning is the most common method used to manufacture parts such as rotation bodies (shafts, discs, axes, pins, stud bolts, flanges, rings, liners, nuts, couplings, etc.) on turning lathes. They can be used for turning and boring of cylindrical, conical, ball and profile surfaces of these parts, trimming the ends, cut grooves, cut external and internal threads, application of the corrugated layer, drilling, countersinking, hole reaming and other types of turning

max diameter is 1000 mm, max length is 8500 mm, max weight is 3000 kg.

Milling is a type of machining of parts with a special multi-tooth cutting tool (milling cutter), which makes rotating movements. During the milling process, the workpiece moves progressively in relation to the cutting tool (milling cutter) in one of three directions: longitudinal, vertical or transverse. It should be noted that the shape of the surface of machined workpiece is determined by the shape of the milling cutter on the machine, as well as by the trajectory of this milling cutter.

max width is 300 mm, max length is 1300 mm, max weight is 200 kg.

 

Drilling is a type of machining of materials by cutting, in which holes of different diameter and depth, or multi-faceted holes of different cross-section and depth are obtained with the help of a special rotating cutting tool (drill).

max drilling diameter is 35 mm, max dimensions of the part are 700x700x700 m

 

Cylindrical grinding is one of the most popular types of grinding. Finishing by grinding is designed to bring products to the desired degree of accuracy and surface quality. Circular grinding is used for grinding the external surfaces of cylindrical products, flat flange surfaces, profiled, stepped surfaces, end face and conical surfaces of rotation bodies, etc.

With min tolerance of 0.05 mm and min roughness of 0.32 Ra, max part diameter is 350 mm, max length is 3550 mm.

With min tolerance of 0.1 mm and min roughness of 0.8 Ra, max part diameter is 600 mm, max length is 8500 mm.

 

Slotting is a type of machining, in which the main tool (shaper cutter) makes reciprocating movements and processes the workpiece, thus achieving the required size, number of slots, teeth or keyway. Slotting is a crucial phase in mechanical & assembly processes.
The max travel length of the cutting tool is 450 mm.

Nitriding is a process of thermal & chemical treatment, in which the surface of various metals or alloys is saturated with nitrogen in a special nitriding medium. Surface layer of the product, saturated with nitrogen, is composed of dissolved nitrides and acquires increased corrosion resistance and the highest microhardness. Hardness of the working surface is 700-900 HV. Depth of the nitrated layer is 0.30-0.50 mm.

max diameter is 1,000 mm, max length is 4,000 mm, max weight is 1,200 kg.

 

Thermal (heat) treatment is a set of operations for heating, holding and cooling hard metal alloys in order to obtain desired properties by changing internal composition and structure. Heat treatment is used either as an intermediate operation to improve the machinability by pressure, cutting, or as the final process operation providing a given level of product properties.

Volume hardening, tempering, carburizing, nitrocarburizing

© 2018 «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ»

Ремонт шнеков, материальных цилиндров, восстановление деталей.

Изготовление шнеков, шнековых пар, сталебронзовых деталей.

РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ

ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИХ ДЕТАЛЕЙ

«Научно-техническая фирма НТВ» предлагает услуги по изготовлению деталей из конструкционных легированных сталей по чертежу или образцу Заказчика, как с применением термической (химико-термической) обработки, так и без нее.

Наши технические возможности

Токарная обработка (точение) — наиболее распространенный метод изготовления деталей типа тел вращения (валов, дисков, осей, пальцев, цапф, фланцев, колец, втулок, гаек, муфт и др.) на токарных станках. На них можно производить обтачивание и растачивание цилиндрических, конических, шаровых и профильных поверхностей этих деталей, подрезание торцов, вытачивание канавок, нарезание наружных и внутренних резьб, накатывание рифлений, сверление, зенкерование, развертывание отверстий и другие виды токарных работ.

мах диаметр 1000 мм, мах длина 8500 мм, мах вес 3000 кг.

Фрезерная обработка – вид обработки деталей специальным многозубым режущим инструментом (фрезой), который совершает вращающиеся движения. При фрезерной обработке обрабатываемая деталь поступательно перемещается относительно режущего инструмента (фрезы) в одном из трёх направлений: продольном, вертикальном или поперечном. Следует заметить, что форма поверхности обрабатываемой детали определяется тем, какую форму имеет фреза на данном станке, а также траекторией этой фрезы.

мах ширина 300 мм, мах длина 1300 мм, мах вес 200 кг.

 

Сверление - вид механической обработки материалов резанием, при котором с помощью специального вращающегося режущего инструмента (сверла) получают отверстия различного диаметра и глубины, или многогранные отверстия различного сечения и глубины.

мах диаметр сверления 35 мм, мах габаритные размеры детали 700х700х700 мм.

 

Круглошлифовальная обработка - одна из наиболее востребованных из всех видов шлифовки. Финишная обработка шлифованием призвана довести изделия до нужной степени точности и качества поверхности. Круглошлифовальная обработка используется для шлифовки наружных поверхностей цилиндрических изделий, плоских фланцевых поверхностей, фасонных, ступенчатых поверхностей, торцовых и конических поверхностей тел вращения и др.

При min допуске 0,05  мм и min шероховатости 0,32 Ra - мах диаметр детали 350 мм, мах длина 3550 мм.

При min допуске 0,1  мм и min шероховатости 0,8 Ra - мах диаметр детали 600 мм, мах длина 8500 мм.

 

Долбление - вид механической обработки, при которой основной инструмент, (долбяк) совершая возвратно-поступательные движения, ведёт обработку заготовки, достигая таким образом требуемого размера, количества шлицов, зубьев или шпоночного паза. Долбление является ответственной фазой в механико-сборочных процессах.
мax длина хода режущего инструмента – 450 мм.

 

Азотирование - это технологический процесс химико-термической обработки, при которой поверхность различных металлов или сплавов насыщают азотом в специальной азотирующей среде. Поверхностный слой изделия, насыщенный азотом, имеет в своём составе растворённые нитриды и приобретает повышенную коррозионную стойкость и высочайшую микротвёрдость. Твердость рабочей поверхности 700-900 HV.  Глубина азотированного слоя 0,30-0,50 мм.

мах диаметр 1000 мм, мах длина 4000 мм, мах масса садки 1200 кг.

 

Термическая (тепловая) обработка – совокупность операций нагрева, выдержки и охлаждения твёрдых металлических сплавов с целью получения заданных свойств за счёт изменения внутреннего строения и структуры. Тепловая обработка используется либо в качестве промежуточной операции для улучшения обрабатываемости давлением, резанием, либо как окончательная операция технологического процесса, обеспечивающая заданный уровень свойств изделия.

Объемная закалка, улучшение, цементация, нитроцементация.