© 2018 NTV Scientific & Technical Firm

Repair of screws, material cylinders, restoration of parts.

Manufacture of screws, screw-and-barrel systems, steel-bronze parts.

SOLUTIONS FOR ENTERPRISES

NEWS AND ARTICLES

August 10, 2018

ISO 9001 Certificate of Conformity

NTV Scientific & Technical Firm, LLC received the ISO 9001 Certificate of Conformity.

 

Perhaps, in the life of every person there are key milestones that seem to "turn the page", allowing you to look at everything in a new way (graduating from school, getting a diploma at an institution of higher education, etc.). But not only people have such a thing - in the history of any company one can also find key milestones, after passing which, companies get new opportunities for growth.

NTV Scientific & Technical Firm, LLC, which has provided services for the restoration and manufacture of screw-and-barrel systems for many years, is no exception. On August 9, the organization officially received a certificate of compliance with ISO 9001:2018.

We'll explain in simple language: When your company obtains such a certificate, it means that it went through a complex audit and confirmed that it meets the high requirements specified in the document.

During this certification the quality management system of the following services provided by the company was checked:

·        restoration of screws,

·        restoration of barrels,

·        manufacture of screws,

·        manufacture of barrels,

·        manufacture of steel-bronze sliding bearings. 

 

 

Why is this beneficial to our customers? It's simple: you can be confident in all products manufactured and repaired by us and ourselves as a responsible supplier. In addition, the certificate represents a guarantee of quality workmanship and servicing for each of our clients.

Показать больше

РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ

НОВОСТИ И СТАТЬИ

10 августа 2018

Сертификат соответствия ISO 9001

ООО «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ» получила сертификат соответствия ISO 9001.

Пожалуй, в жизни каждого человека есть ключевые вехи, которые как будто перелистывают страницу, позволяя взглянуть на всё по-новому (окончание школы, получение диплома в ВУЗе и т.д.). Но не только у людей бывает такое — в истории любой компании также можно найти ключевые точки, пройдя которые, фирмы получают новые возможности для роста.

Не стала исключением и ООО «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ», на протяжении многих лет предоставляющая услуги по восстановлению и изготовлению шнековых пар, — 9-го августа организация официально получила сертификат соответствия стандарту ISO 9001:2018.

Объясним простым языком: получение такого сертификата означает, что компания прошла нелёгкую проверку и подтвердила, что соответствует высоким требованиям, заложенным в документе.

В ходе этой аттестации была проверена система менеджмента качества предоставляемых компанией услуг:

  • восстановления шнеков,

  • восстановления материальных цилиндров,

  • изготовления шнеков,

  • изготовления материальных цилиндров,

  • изготовления сталебронзовых подшипников скольжения. 

Что это даёт нашим клиентам? Всё просто: вы можете быть уверены во всех изготавливаемых и восстанавливаемых нами изделиях и нас самих как ответственном поставщике. Кроме того, сертификат олицетворяет собой гарантию качественной работы и обслуживания каждого нашего клиента.

Показать больше

© 2020 «Научно-техническая фирма НТВ»

Ремонт шнеков, материальных цилиндров, восстановление деталей.

Изготовление шнеков, шнековых пар, сталебронзовых деталей.

  • Facebook